Day 1: Kodaikanal-After arriving at Kodaikanal on the first day, cover few places of Kodaikanal on this day itself.

Day 2: Explore Kodaikanal on the second day. Visit places like Kodaikanal lake, Berijam lake, silver cascade falls, bear shola falls etc.

Photo Credit:

Day 3: Kodaikanal-Thekkady- Arrive at Thekkady on the third day. You can visit tourist spots like Periyar lake, Periyar tiger reserve, Gavi forest, spice walk etc.

Day 4: Thekkady- Book this day for all the adventurous activities as there is a lot to do in Thekkady. You can also relax by having some of the best spa treatments.

Photo Credit:

Day 5: Thekkady-Munnar-Once you reach Munnar you can enjoy the scenic beauty of the place on the first day. 

Day 6: Munnar- Start from the morning and visit all famous places like Anamudi mountain, Attukal waterfalls, Devikulam etc.

Photo Credit:

Day 7: Munnar-Ooty- After arriving Ooty, enjoy the scenic beauty of the place and relax.

Day 8: Ooty- Start exploring Ooty from the morning itself like Ooty lake, Dodabetta peak, botanical garden, Dolphin's nose etc.

Photo Credit:

Day 9: Get back to your place :)

 likes this.